Contacts per Sport

BadmintonBadminton: Matthias

+49 (0) 171 - 47 24 349, badminton@fvv.org


Basketball Basketball: Ludger

+49 (0) 69 - 61 17 95, basketball@fvv.org


Bowling Bowling: Markus

+49 (0) 177 - 63 67 585, bowling@fvv.org 

Bowling Boxing: Marco
+49 (0) 171 - 48 14 870, kampfsport@fvv.org


Fitnessstudio Fitness: Günter

+49 (0) 179 - 69 10 454, fitness@fvv.org

 

Fuball Soccer: Pablo

+49 (0) 157 - 32 88 18 18, fussball@fvv.org

 

Gymnastik Gymnastics: see Fitness

KraftKondition Strength & Stamina: see Fitness


Laufen Running: see Triathlon


NordicWalking Nordic Walking: see Fitness


HIV PositHIV Sports: Norbert

+49 (0) 69 - 24 24 18 76, posithivsport@fvv.org


Radfahren Cycling: see Triathlon

 

Ringen Wrestling: see Boxing

 

 
Rckenschule "Back" to Work: see Fitness


Rudern Rowing: Eberhard

+49 (0) 174 – 53 98 512, fvv-rudern@fvv.org


Segeln Sailing: Uli
+49 (0) 170 - 30 62 788, segeln@fvv.org 


Schwimmen Swimming: Arno

+49 (0) 171 - 20 35 774, schwimmen@fvv.org

 

Squash Squash: Tom

+49 (0) 178 - 85 36 533, squash@fvv.org


Synchronschwimmen Synchronized Swimming: Emanuel

+49 (0) 69 - 67 01 058, synchronschwimmen@fvv.org


Tanzen Dancing: Sascha

+49 (0) 1520 - 171 56 04, tanzen@fvv.org
 
Tennis Tennis: Ulrich

+49 (0) 176 - 24 60 79 46 , tennis@fvv.org


Tischtennis Table Tennis: N.N. , tischtennis@fvv.org

 

Trampolin Trampolining: André

+49 (0) 177 – 67 82 962, trampolinturnen@fvv.org


Triathlon Triathlon: Matthias

+49 (0) 173 - 29 08 329, triathlon@fvv.org


TurboFitness Turbo-Fitness: siehe/see Fitness

 

Volleyball Volleyball: Norman-Kevin

+49 (0) 151 - 27 56 56 26, volleyball@fvv.org

Wasserspringen Diving: Ulf
+49 (0) 173 52 44 647, wasserspringen@fvv.org

 

Yoga Yoga: siehe/see Fitness

 

FVV Newsletter



Receive HTML?
catchme refresh

Joomla Extensions powered by Joobi
Go to top